Unconditional Love!

All snuggled up

on my lap again

this white ball of fluff

my forever friend

What is she thinking

what does she see

with those little black eyespper 5a

smiling up at me

She has such patients

this little clown

so full of kindness

when I’m feeling down

This wondrous creature

had to be

sent from above

to watch over me!    Hansi Riley

She is such a wonderful companion, she is on my lap as I type this.  She’s my little cutie. (=

One thought on “Unconditional Love!

Leave a Reply

